The Everly Brothers: The Reunion Concert w/ Artwork

The Everly Brothers: The Reunion Concert w/ Artwork

The Everly Brothers: The Reunion Concert w/ Artwork MUSIC AUDIO CD country rock! 


Audio CD 




Album Features




The Everly Brothers



Release Year:


Record Label:



Country Rock, Rock & Pop

Track Listing

1. The Price of Love

2. Walk Right Back

3. Claudette

4. Crying in the Rain

5. Love Is Strange

6. When Will I Be Loved?

7. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)

8. Bird Dog

9. Be-Bop-A-Lula

10. Bye Bye Love

11. Gone, Gone Gone

12. All I Have to Do Is Dream

13. Wake Up Little Susie

14. Cathy's Clown

15. ('Til) I Kissed You

16. Temptation

17. Lucille

18. Let It Be Me

19. Good Golly Miss Molly

20. The Price of Love


Playing Time:

66 min.

Contributing Artists:

Graham Jarvis, Albert Lee, Pete Wingfield, Martin Jenner


Tony Clark


Universal Distribution

Recording Type:


Recording Mode:


SPAR Code:


Album Notes

The Everly Brothers: Don Everly, Phil Everly (vocals, acoustic guitar).Additional personnel: Martin Jenner, Albert Lee (guitar); Pete Wingfield (keyboards); Mark Griffiths (bass); Graham Jarvis (drums).Recorded live at Albert Hall, London, England on September 23, 1983. Includes liner notes by Tim Rice.The Everly Brothers: Phil Everly, Don Everly.This release includes a bonus DVD.Personnel: Don Everly, Phil Everly (vocals, guitar); Martin Jenner, Albert Lee (guitar); Pete Wingfield (keyboards); Graham Jarcis, Graham Jarvis (drums).Liner Note Author: Tim Rice.Recording information: Royal Albert Hall (09/23/1983).Editor: Eddie Klein.The Everly Brothers' carefully crafted pop songs and high, sweet harmonies had a pervasive and oft-overlooked influence on pop music. Sing-along masterpieces "(All I Have To Do Is) Dream" and "Bye Bye Love" have passed into the cultural consciousness, still widely played and enjoyed.Decades after they had last recorded together, Don and Phil reunited for a historic concert and resurrected some of their sparkling chemistry. Though "Dream" and "Bye Bye Love" are oddly absent, such favorites as "Walk Right Back," "Love Is Strange," and "When Will I Be Loved" not only roll out the carpet of nostalgia but actually sound fresh and catchy to contemporary ears. The Brothers are backed by a full-sized band that rocks harder than any of the duo's '50s ensembles did, without diluting the pair's tender, sensitive harmonies. REUNION CONCERT gives us yet one more taste of the Everlys' legendary pop magic.

For CD Player


This item is for the original media, and includes only the media (ie. CD, floppy ...) UNLESS specifically stated above and/or in the title. If more than just the media is included, it will state which items are (ie. box, manual, etc ). Items that come in a sleeve refer to a generic CD sleeve (typically white) and will be sent with shipping protection to avoid damage during transit. If available, we will also send the front and/or back CD inserts if in stock. If these are important to you, please message us to verify we have them available to send. Please do not assume items are included other than what's stated. Again, ask questions PRIOR to purchasing if you have any concerns.


All images/pictures are stock photos and are for reference only, mainly to show the type of game you will be getting. Please read "WHAT YOU GET" for what is included with the media. Screenshots may vary based on your own computer system, video card, monitor, etc.


Computers are like people, each one is different. Unlike console games, a computer game may install and work flawlessly on one system but may need adjustments on another. This is due to a variety of factors, mainly the OS platform running, video card you have, drivers, protection software installed, etc. Many times manufacturers release updates to games to fix bugs and add enhancements. We would be happy to help get the game going on your computer, but ultimately compatibility issues are the responsibility of the buyer. We suggest going to Google and searching for the name of the game along with the words "system requirements" to determine if your system is suitable. Ultimately, we are not responsible for software compatibility problems or publisher's errors.


Stated within the auction is what platform the game will work on (ie. Windows, Mac, Linux...) This is a generic statement and specific platform versions (ie. XP, Vista...) will have to be researched by the buyer. Games that came out PRIOR to XP or higher will not specifically state they will work on that release, but only because they came out before those versions were made. Many, if not most, will work on XP or higher with a few quick adjustments. We provide instructions with all items purchased on how to do this adjustment using the Program Compatibility Wizard. If we find out that an item will definately not work on a specific version, we will state it. For DOS games, you may need to play it with a free DOSbox program if the Program Compatibility Wizard does not work.

64-Bit Windows OS Systems:
For 64-bit Operating Systems, older games most likely will NOT work due to 64-bit systems not being able to run 16-bit programming code (most games prior to 2000). For DOS games, you may need to play it with a free DOSbox program.

Macintosh Systems:
For Macintosh programs, most older games will need to be run in Classic Environment if you have a MAC OS X 10.0 - 10.4 version. Please research Google on how to do this, or send us a message for information prior to purchasing. If your MAC OS system doesn't support Classic Environment (ie. MAC OS X 10.5 or Higher OR Intel Macs), you will have to try running it using the free program called SheepShaver, but compatibility is not ensured. Please research prior to purchasing or ask questions.


Please verify you have the required hardware in order to use the specified media (ie. CD, DVD, floppy drives, etc.) If the item comes as a floppy disc, make sure you have either the needed 3.5" floppy drive or the bigger and older 5.25" floppy drive.


  • Ask questions PRIOR to purchasing an order to avoid any confusion.
  • Be patient if there are problems during installation or gameplay. Typically someone else has already ran into that problem and has listed a solution online. Contact us and we will do our best to help.
  • Be sure to update your video card drivers and search for updates to the game from the manufacturer.


    We typically ship all items out within 1-2 business days after payment is received. In regards to the stated shipping and handling, remember that these costs include more than just postage.

    International buyers please email/chat with us to determine if you are eligible for shipping of a specific product. If you are, then international buyers not shipping to an address within the U.S. can expect their orders to take anywhere from 5 days to 4 weeks to be received, depending on how fast/well USPS is moving. Additionally, international orders typically have to go through governmental customs, which can delay the arrival process. Import duties, taxes, and charges are not included in the item price or shipping cost. These charges are the buyer's responsibility. Please check with your country's customs office to determine what these additional costs will be prior to buying. Customs fees are normally charged by the shipping company or collected when you pick the item up. These fees are not additional shipping charges.